

VOTING RESULTS FOR THE MATTERS TAKEN UP AT THE ANNUAL SHAREHOLDERS' MEETING HELD ON 22 JUNE 2016

ATTENDANCE RECORD AND QUORUM:

Present in person or by proxy were shareholders owning 1,035,045,713 shares, representing 86.25% of the total issued and outstanding capital stock of the Corporation

RESULTS OF TABULATION OF VOTES (based on voting shares present)

1. Approval of the minutes of previous meeting

"RESOLVED, that the minutes of the Annual Shareholders' Meeting held on 9 July 2015, be, as it is hereby, approved."

	FOR
Number of Shares Voted	1,029,838,003
% of Shares Voted	99.5%

2. Approval of Reports to the Shareholders

"RESOLVED, that the Annual Report of Management to the Shareholders, including the Chairman's Message, President's Report and audio-visual presentation to the Shareholders, be, as it is hereby, received and noted and that the Audited Financial Statements of the Company as of and for the twelve-month period ended 31 December 2015 as audited by the Company's Independent Accountants, Punongbayan & Araullo, are hereby approved and accepted."

	FOR
Number of Shares Voted	1,029,838,003
% of Shares Voted	99.5%

3. Ratification of acts and resolutions of the Board and Management

"RESOLVED, that all the acts and transactions of the Board of Directors and Management from the date of the last annual stockholders' meeting held on July 9, 2015 to date, as well as contracts and transactions entered into by the Corporation for the same period, as reflected in the minutes of the Board of Directors, the Annual Report, Information Statement and the Audited Financial Statements as of December 31, 2015, be, it is hereby, approved and ratified."

	FOR
Number of Shares Voted	1,029,838,003
% of Shares Voted	99.5%

4. Appointment of the Independent Auditors

"RESOLVED, that that Punongbayan & Araullo be, as it is hereby, reappointed as the Company's Independent Accounts for the Financial Year 2016 for a total audit fee of Eight Hundred Thousand Pesos (P800,000.00)."

	FOR
Number of Shares Voted	1,029,838,003
% of Shares Voted	99.5%

5. Election of the members of the Board of Directors to serve for the term 2016-2017

"RESOLVED, that the following individuals be, as they are hereby, reelected as members of the Company's Board of Directors to serve for term of one year from 22 June 2016 and until their successors have been duly elected and qualified:

- 1. Mr. Necisto U. Sytengco
- 2. Mr. Gerry D. Tan
- 3. Mr. Esmeraldo A. Tepace
- 4. Ms. Victoria B. Ladringan
- 5. Ms. Aylene Y. Sytengco
- 6. Mr. Necisto Y. Sytengco II
- 7. Mr. Ricardo Nicanor N. Jacinto

And the following as Independent Directors:

- 8. Mr. Rosaleo M. Montenegro
- 9. Ms. Lilian S. Linsangan"

	FOR
Number of Shares Voted	1,029,821,003
% of total outstanding shares	85.82%