Directors & Officers

SBS Board Charter

SBS Board Charter 27 March 2018

SBS Board Charter Amended March 2021

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Company is composed of the following individuals:

Ricardo Nicanor N. Jacinto Chairman of the Board
Aylene Y. Sytengco Vice Chairperson
Necisto Y. Sytengco II Vice Chairman
Gerry D. Tan Executive Director
Esmeraldo A. Tepace Executive Director
Lali Y. Sytengco Executive Director
Helen T. de Guzman Independent Director
Roberto F. Anonas Jr. Independent Director
Geocel D. Olanday Lead Independent Director

Management Team And Executives 

The day to day operations of the Company are entrusted to the Officers and Senior Executive responsible for the different functions of the Company. The following are the Officers and Senior Executives of the Company.


Ricardo Nicanor N. Jacinto Chairman
Necisto Y. Sytengco II Vice Chairman, SVP Marketing Operations & Assistant Treasurer
Aylene Y. Sytengco Vice Chairperson, CFO and Treasurer
Gerry D. Tan President and CEO
Esmeraldo A. Tepace EVP and COO
Lali Y. Sytengco VP Supply Chain
Christine P. Base Corporate Secretary
Monina Jane S. Nazal Chief Information Officer and Compliance Officer
Aileen Lou G. Codamon AVP Controller
Sabrina Adamelle Poon – Sytengco Investor Relations Officer
Emerson P. Paulino Chief Audit Executive and Chief Risk Officer
Jose Ma. Jason J. Francisco Data Privacy Officer


You may find more information of our directors and officers in the link below

Download: Board of Directors and Officers Profile (size 167KB)